Joint us for 4 presentations at IEEE ICASSP 2022 in Singapore

We are very happy to invite all participants of IEEE ICASSP 2022 conference to see 4 presentations of the members of AGH Signal Processing Group. Presentations are:

1. Marcin Witkowski and Konrad Kowalczyk, SPLIT BREGMAN APPROACH TO LINEAR PREDICTION BASED DEREVERBERATION WITH ENFORCED SPEECH SPARSITY,
Session: System Identification and Reverberation Reduction
Presentation Time: Sun, 8 May, 21:00 – 21:45 Singapore Time, 15:00 – 15:45 France Time

2. Mieszko Fraś, Marcin Witkowski, and Konrad Kowalczyk, CONVOLUTIONAL WEIGHTED MINIMUM MEAN SQUARE ERROR FILTER FOR JOINT SOURCE SEPARATION AND DEREVERBERATION,
Session: Signal Enhancement and Restoration I: Multichannel
Presentation Time: Mon, 9 May, 20:00 – 20:45 Singapore Time, 14:00 – 14:45 France Time

3. Stanisław Kacprzak, Magdalena Rybicka, and Konrad Kowalczyk, SPOKEN LANGUAGE RECOGNITION WITH CLUSTER BASED MODELING,
Session: Language Identification and Low Resource Speech Recognition
Presentation Time: Mon, 9 May, 23:00 – 23:45 Singapore Time, 17:00 – 17:45 France Time

4. Mateusz Guzik and Konrad Kowalczyk, WISHART LOCALIZATION PRIOR ON SPATIAL COVARIANCE MATRIX IN AMBISONIC SOURCE SEPARATION USING NON-NEGATIVE TENSOR FACTORIZATION,
Session: Spatial Audio I
Presentation Time: Tue, 10 May, 20:00 – 20:45 Singapore Time, 14:00 – 14:45 France Time