People

Faculty

dr hab. inż. Konrad Kowalczyk, prof. AGH

Head of the Group - Associate Professor

office: C2 Building, Room 418
phone: +48 12-617-3639
email: konrad.kowalczyk@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Jakub Gałka

Vice-head of the Group - Assistant Professor

office: C2 Building, Room 419
phone: +48 12-617-5068
email: jgalka@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Stanisław Kacprzak

Assistant Professor

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-3492
email: skacprza@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Cybulska-Igras

Assistant Professor

office: C2 Building, Room 419
phone: +48 12-617-5068
email: migras@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Korohoda

Assistant Professor

office: C3 Building, Room 506
phone: +48 12-617-5068
email: korohoda@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Sypka

Assistant Professor

office: C3 Building, Room 506
phone: +48 12-617-5068
email: sypka@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Witkowski

Research Assistant

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-3492
email: witkow@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Szymon Woźniak

Research Assistant

office: C2 Building, Room 420
email: szymon.wozniak@agh.edu.pl

Ph.D. Students

mgr inż. Magdalena Rybicka

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-3492
email: mrybicka@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Julitta Bartolewska

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-3492
email: bartolew@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mieszko Fraś

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-3492
email: fras@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mateusz Guzik

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-3492
email: mguzik@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Dawid Smoleń

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-3492
email: smolendawid@gmail.com

Alumni and Former Group Members

prof. dr hab. inż. Mariusz Ziółko

Full Professor - retired in 2018

dr hab. inż. Bartosz Ziółko, prof. AGH

Associate Professor - left in 2020

dr inż. Rafał Samborski

Former Ph.D. Student

dr inż. Joanna Równicka

Former Ph.D. Student

dr inż. Piotr Żelasko

Former Ph.D student