People

Faculty

dr hab. inż. Konrad Kowalczyk, prof. AGH

Head of the Group - Associate Professor

office: C2 Building, Room 418
phone: +48 12-617-3639
email: konrad.kowalczyk@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Jakub Gałka

Vice-head of the Group - Assistant Professor

office: C2 Building, Room 419
phone: +48 12-617-50-68
email: jgalka@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Stanisław Kacprzak

Assistant Professor

office: C2 Building, Room 418
phone: +48 12-617-36-39
email: skacprza@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Cybulska-Igras

Assistant Professor

office: C2 Building, Room 419
phone: +48 12-617-50-68
email: migras@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Korohoda

Assistant Professor

office: C3 Building, Room 506
phone: +48 12-617-50-68
email: korohoda@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Sypka

Assistant Professor

office: C3 Building, Room 506
phone: +48 12-617-50-68
email: sypka@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Witkowski

Research Assistant

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-34-92
email: witkow@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Szymon Woźniak

Research Assistant

office: C2 Building, Room 420
email: szymon.wozniak@agh.edu.pl

Ph.D. Students

mgr inż. Magdalena Rybicka

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-34-92
email: mrybicka@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Julitta Bartolewska

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-34-92
email: bartolew@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mieszko Fraś

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-34-92
email: fras@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mateusz Guzik

Ph.D. Student

office: C2 Building, Room 420
phone: +48 12-617-34-92
email: mguzik@agh.edu.pl

Alumni and Former Group Members

dr hab. inż. Bartosz Ziółko, prof. AGH

Associate Professor - left in 2020

dr inż. Joanna Równicka

Former Ph.D. Student

dr inż. Piotr Żelasko

Former Ph.D student

dr inż. Rafał Samborski

Former Ph.D. Student

mgr inż. Dawid Smoleń

Former Ph.D. Student

prof. dr hab. inż. Mariusz Ziółko

Full Professor - retired in 2018